Power mist nitro xd fuel additive? February 16, 2012 03:46AM
I was talking to a couple of tractor guys about testing the fuel and why they do it. One of them said there was this stuff called Power Mist nitro xd fuel additive that makes big power but can't run it everywhere. Out of curiosity I went to thier website and looked it up. Does this stuff acctually work on diesel engines? I am new to the sport and just trying to learn the in's and out's.

Re: Power mist nitro xd fuel additive? February 16, 2012 08:13AM
30-120 horse on a superfarm . just dont put your fuel in a styrofoam cup lol.

Re: Power mist nitro xd fuel additive? February 16, 2012 08:27AM
Where do you find this wonderful juice?

Re: Power mist nitro xd fuel additive? February 16, 2012 08:34AM
will it burn pistons?

Re: Power mist nitro xd fuel additive? February 16, 2012 09:17AM
SPEND YOUR MONEY ON PARTS. WILL EAT YOU PUMP UP.

Re: Power mist nitro xd fuel additive? February 16, 2012 03:19PM
It wont eat your pump up ran it for years and never had a problem

Re: Power mist nitro xd fuel additive? February 17, 2012 12:12AM
What ratio did you mix it at?

Re: Power mist nitro xd fuel additive? January 22, 2018 11:26AM
It’s real hard on injectors too like every run
As far as testing, if your an outlaw guy their hi tech fuel testing will
Not detect it so why not run it if that’s the only way you can win

Re: Power mist nitro xd fuel additive? January 23, 2018 05:40AM
We tested for it in Spencer IA this year. Just like any rule you are free to test your luck anytime.

For 2018 anyone caught at the scale will not hook that days event.

Anyone caught after the hook will be out 1 year and 10 days.

The final decision for post run DQ and year ban are subject to official lab test before decision is final. So our equipment is not what will be used to make that determination.

COO for OTTPA

www.outlawpulling.com

www.truck-specialties.com

Schaeffer Oil Representative

[www.schaefferoil.com]