Company review May 17, 2020 09:15AM
I'm new to building a puller and followed the recommendation of two pullers that are certainly not new to the pulling world on where to get my pump and injectors built. This company in Pennsylvania has had my pump and injectors since January and everything I call it's a different story. Is this common with vendors. Maybe I'm a little too anxious.

Re: Company review May 17, 2020 12:49PM
how long did they tell u it would take to get it done

Re: Company review May 17, 2020 01:23PM
My guess he was probably told a couple weeks give it another month or two Massey man

Re: Company review May 17, 2020 02:19PM
What stories are you being told when you call? And NO, you are NOT being too anxious in my opinion.

Re: Company review May 17, 2020 04:46PM
When I first called in February to make sure they received my parts I was told they were too busy with the farm machinery show pull to be able to say when they could get to them. When I called in March I was told it would be about two weeks. When I called in April I was told they were waiting on my cam that they had to send off. I haven't call them this month. Maybe all this is normal.

Re: Company review May 18, 2020 02:15AM
Ok so they had to outsource something then. I've noticed over the years when a builder does that, then it really takes time. I'd still keep on them but in a nice way. The other thing is, who knows what's going on with this covid-19 and them? That could also be backing them up.

I started on our new to us build last September. I am still waiting on 2 parts, driveshaft and cover. But we had to have everything else together in order to get the measurements for those.

Good luck!

Re: Company review May 18, 2020 02:54AM