POLICE DEFUNDING November 12, 2020 02:46PM
I want to mention something else that is going to be affected in OUR daily lives if the Democrats get in the White House. I've been a proud police officer for the past 33 years and the thought of what they will do if in power really scares me and should scare every American. It was bad during the Obama time, but we haven't seen anything yet. I'm blessed to live and work in a Republican state because money couldn't pay me to be a police officer in a democratic run state. Please pray for our law enforcement we need it.

Re: POLICE DEFUNDING November 13, 2020 06:24AM
Ya-- I hear you, I was an officer for several yrs, -- A VERY THANKLESS JOB FOR SURE. Who are they going to call when we start fighting back,

Re: POLICE DEFUNDING November 13, 2020 07:33AM
And then you have the issue of "bad" cops that are anti gun as far as the general public owning and carrying guns.
Don't get me wrong, I'm not anti cop, but in my area we have a bunch of LE that we can't count on to be on the publics side if they started trying to confiscate guns.
If the dems ever get control and start trying to enforce registration and then confiscation, the local LE will either be our friends in this , or our enemies, and if they decide to enforce anti gun laws , I will have no trouble killing a cop.
Again, LE will have to decide if they are on the side of the public and the constitution , or they are enemies of the people and the constitution....PERIOD.

Re: POLICE DEFUNDING November 13, 2020 04:22PM