Recession July 28, 2022 02:07AM
Biden and the White House trying to change the definition of recession right in front of our face is the biggest piece of propaganda in news this week. Coming up with an alternative definition so that you don't have to admit you led our country into a recession is just utterly BS.

I majored in accounting but took several economics classes in college, only graduated 3 years ago and can tell you that the definition my liberal professors used for recession was "two consecutive quarters of negative GDP".

But we shouldn't be surprised that Liberals are changing the definition of a recession, they also changed the definition of gender and sex to fit their agenda.

It's just mind boggling to me that ~50% of our country is dumb enough to believe their propaganda.

Re: Recession July 28, 2022 05:04PM
Wasting no time Wikipedia immediately & dutifully changed the definition of recession to match the installed government's new definition & then locked the edit feature when users tried to change it back. When these people said they were going to " fundamentally change America " they were serious. Dead serious. They have their boot on America's throat & have no intention of removing it unless it is removed by the citizenry. As far as half the country being dumb enough to believe it. Your government education system has worked dillegently for many many years to insure that.

Re: Recession July 29, 2022 01:00AM
It seems that all "conspiracy theories" that have come about since March of 2020 end up turning into the reality. Some like the changing of the definition of recession prove to be true in less than a week,

This whole recession thing is straight out of the Hermann Goring propaganda machine. The white house doesn't want to be responsible for a recession so they just change the definition so they can avoid it. Mind boggling that ANYONE believes the things the left says.

Re: Recession August 02, 2022 12:07AM