Trump's indictment March 30, 2023 02:52PM
I can only guess that millions of Americans will agree with me that what has happen today is a very bad thing for our country and will prove to be very bad for the Democrat's. I can't help but think about the season we are in as we approach Good Friday. As I studied my Sunday school lesson about the arrest of Jesus I couldn't help but think of the similarities with what took place with Jesus and what is happening with Trump. I want to stress in the greatest way that I'm not comparing Jesus and Trump as persons, but only the actions of the crowds and the courts that they are very similar. The Romans and Pharisee's had such a hatred for Jesus that they couldn't see or feel anything but their hate. I can hope that there will be a change in this country as there was in the world after the conviction, death, and resurrection of my Lord Jesus Christ. God bless this country not because we deserve it, but for the sake that the rest of the world is watching us. God protect us not because we deserve it, but because we are a nation that claims to belong to You. God as you bless us and protect us we are a country that needs to be humbled and fall on our knees and repent. Let's remember that just as it was in the days of Jesus, Satan is the creator of hate. Just as Jesus did on the cross asking God to forgive them for they know not what they are doing we still have to love and forgive the democratic.

Re: Trump's indictment March 31, 2023 02:02AM