Keystone Nationals March 08, 2013 02:21AM
Hey guys, it's my first time going and I realize that's it's a pretty good show, I was just wondering is there guys there selling stuff off the side? For example a turn key pull trucks? Just a shot in the dark, might be a stupid question. Thanks for any input guys

Re: Keystone Nationals March 09, 2013 12:17AM
They have vendors there like Columbus Diesel etc. Didn't see any turn key pullers though unless someone had one for sale that was pulling. Good show!!

Re: Keystone Nationals March 09, 2013 01:04PM
Appreciate it

Re: Keystone Nationals- Great Show March 09, 2013 11:54PM
I am really looking forward to the Keystone Nationals, It's a chance to see some East Coast vs National vehicles in some classes. And I think the Harrisburg facility is the best indoor venue there is in all the indoor shows. Great pit area and great setting for the fans. If you have not had a chance to make the show I highly encouarge you to attend the 2013 edtion.

Dick Morgan

www.PULLOFF.com
Independent Pulling News

Re: Keystone Nationals- Great Show March 10, 2013 12:17AM
Thanks a lot Dick, really excited to see this show.

Re: Keystone Nationals- Great Show March 10, 2013 01:48AM
I'll second that. The way that facility is oriented, pulling traffic flows much better than Louisville, and allows the sled to be set back in the doorway, allowing for about 15 feet more of pulling track, which is a good thing considering how track length is always at a premium indoors. With all the high dollar dome stadiums these days, I would really like to see an indoor pull with a full 300' track. I don't know when the original Super Pull was held, but since Lucas Oil has naming rights on the Colts' stadium, you'd think there would be some pull there to get a pull going there again. I don't see it happening, but it would be nice to see.

Re: Keystone Nationals- Great Show March 10, 2013 08:02AM