Promoter Question... September 10, 2020 12:56AM
Question to any Promoter out there...What type of advertising gives you the best return on investment? Here at Springfield Tn we try many ways, I'm torn between Social Media mainly Facebook, and Our Billboard program. The Billboards are costly, and Facebook is just time consuming. We collect zip codes at the entry gates, so we can see where fans are coming from, and this is a very useful tool. We are 25 miles north of Nashville, with a population of over 600,000 folks, and we draw nearly nothing from there. But we don't advertise there either. Just would like Promoters of Pulling events to discuss and see these ideas, to try at their events.

BB

Re: Promoter Question... September 10, 2020 08:14AM
Sorry I’m not a promoter. Most of the pulls I go to, I do find on Facebook.

Re: Promoter Question... September 10, 2020 08:19AM
i get most of my pulling info here what does it cost to advertise a pull on pulloff?

Re: Promoter Question... September 10, 2020 09:55AM
Jake and Dick are very generous, and they cant help absolutely everyone the workload would be enormous, but they do for many folks, and I appreciate them for the help and the great site.

BB

Re: Promoter Question... September 10, 2020 11:56AM