hot farm rules for southeast nebraska October 21, 2010 03:33PM
i am new to this and was wondering if anybody knew any rules for a hot farm class for southeast nebraska i have a 466 and it has a p-pump on it and was wanting to know if i could run this or if i have to change to an a-pump and also if there is a charger limit. let me know. Harley

Re: hot farm rules for southeast nebraska October 21, 2010 03:37PM
Id run from that, they can't hardly get a sled because the sleds are worried about the safety of these tractors and liability involved, no rules, no orgaization, depends on what town youre from, someone is gonna get seriously hurt, half of the pullers are drunk when they hook to the sled!!!!

Re: hot farm rules for southeast nebraska October 22, 2010 12:17AM
if your last name isnt hunzeker your screwed

Re: hot farm rules for southeast nebraska October 22, 2010 01:32AM
I started out in hot farm in SE Nebraska, get together and make some RULES. Safety is IMPORTANT! Darin Weers

Re: hot farm rules for southeast nebraska October 22, 2010 01:20PM
If they would go 466 Gt 42 with all safety rules like Nebraska state group or Western Iowa group they could go more places than se Nebraska. Regardless corn prices are up buy a cage and a blanket.

Re: hot farm rules for southeast nebraska October 22, 2010 06:47PM
yea i wished somebody would make some rules but i was already planning on a cage and blanket.

Re: hot farm rules for southeast nebraska October 22, 2010 11:15PM
if you wanna compete down there, i'd suggest bringing more than a 466 with a p-pump

Re: hot farm rules for southeast nebraska October 23, 2010 04:58AM
payouts terrible to got 2nd of 22 tractors@pawnee city got a whopping 40 dollars drove 117 miles to get there for that

Re: hot farm rules for southeast nebraska October 23, 2010 05:38AM
yea i know they dont pay out very good at all

Re: hot farm rules for southeast nebraska October 23, 2010 05:51AM