Any good Pro stocks not running a JDBB? July 09, 2022 09:25AM
I’m new to this sport. I do know the JDBB’s rule the pro stock class. Is there any good running tractors utilizing another motor? Is the Billet Binder a true IH pro stock?

Re: Any good Pro stocks not running a JDBB? July 09, 2022 10:55AM
Depends what you consider “true” yea Billet binder uses a recast block of IH design and there are a handful of others.

Re: Any good Pro stocks not running a JDBB? July 09, 2022 11:27AM
Does it really matter ?
The word "stock" could be removed from every class out there, frankly.....lol

Re: Any good Pro stocks not running a JDBB? July 09, 2022 12:18PM
I just wanted to know if anyone has had success with something other than a JD block.
Sounds like there’s a few teams.

Re: Any good Pro stocks not running a JDBB? July 09, 2022 01:46PM
JDpowershift
Does it really matter ?
The word "stock" could be removed from every class out there, frankly.....lol

It may not matter to you but clearly it does matter to some people.

Jake Morgan
Owner, PULLOFF.COM
Independent Pulling News

This page is a free service. The cost is covered out of my pocket. It takes a great deal of time and a fair amount of money to keep this website going. Donations for: photos, classified ads, forum discussion, etc... are appreciated.